Articles on: About Subscriptions

Managing Subscription Users

Managing Subscription Users



Adding an Extra User



Subscribers to one of our Business Plans are entitled to add other user to the subscription with no additional costs. Just follow the steps below:

Login at www.intratec.us with your email and password (top-menu)

Once logged on, click on “Account” (top-menu) and then on "Subscriptions"

Locate the subscription and click on "Manage Users"

Click on the button "Invite New Users"

Fill the info required and then click on the button "Send Invitations"

Note
Only users from the same company, with the same professional email domain, can be added.

Purchasing Additional Users



Only the owner of a Business Subscription can purchase additional subscription users. If you are the owner of a Business Subscription, you can easily purchase additional users by following the steps below:

Login at www.intratec.us with your email and password (top-menu)

Once logged on, click on “Account” (top-menu) and then on "Subscriptions"

Locate the subscription and click on "Manage Users"

Click on “Purchase additional user seats” and proceed with the purchase

Note
Standard and Pro subscriptions enables access only for 2 and 3 users, respectively. If you have a Standard of Pro subscription and need more users, please upgrade to Business.

Changing Subscription Ownership



If you are the owner of a Subscription, you can change the subscription ownership to another user of the subscription (with admin status) by following the steps below:

Login at www.intratec.us with your email and password (top-menu)

Once logged on, click on “Account” (top-menu) and then on "Subscriptions"

Locate the subscription and click on "Manage Users"

Click on the link “Transfer” next to the Owner role and choose among the available users who should be the new owner of the subscription

Note
After confirming this change it cannot be reversed, you will no longer have access to billing information of the subscription. Also now other Admin users or the new Owner of the subscription can remove your user from the subscription.

Updated on: 01/27/2023